The following were re-confirmed or elected to the St. Giles PCC. at the Annual General Meeting held on 29th April 2024

  Rector: Revd. Matthew Hughes
  Churchwarden Andrew Bailey
  Deanery Synod Representative Chris Hallett
  Secretary vacant
Safeguarding Officer Irene Dancer
  Treasurer Carol Fryer
  Members Carol Stokes
    Lynn Kelly
  John Kelly
    Gill Knapp
    Stewart Hutson
    Alfie Beston
    Julia Hoadley
    Geoffrey Harding

Minutes from PCC meetings may be obtained from the PCC. Secretary, contact details above (Parishoners on electoral roll only).  A copy is also available in the Church.