FARNBOROUGH PARISH CONTACTS



Listed here are the main contacts for our parish.  Further information is given on the pages linked to via the menu to the right.   Clergy Team  

If you cannot find what you are looking for please enquire at the Parish Office.

Parish Office: stgiles@parishoffice.eclipse.co.uk 01689 853471
St. Giles Centre Liz Diamond, Administrator
  Church Road  
  Farnborough  
  Orpington
  BR6 7DB
St. Nicholas Office administrator@st-nicholaschurch.co.uk 01689 852843
Associate Rector
St. Nicholas Church
Stephen Broadie
revstephenbroadie@gmail.com
01689 854451

Assistant Priest

The Revd. Bill Mullenger

wsmullenger@idnetfreemail.co.uk
020 8462 9624
     
Readers: Jean Bannister 01689 858499
Chris Hallett 01689 877181
Susan Midha 07502 438021
  Ian Gillies 01689 851036
Licensed Lay Minister Paul Younger
younger.p@sky.com
01689 878650
Pastoral Assistants Heather Argent  01689 857785
hargent@talktalk.net
Rosemary Fordyce    01689 854261
Peter Crowe 01689 826216
Susan McKay 01689 854009
Deborah Baker 01689 853290
  Paul Younger 01689 878650
  Diane Stiff 01689 861565
  diane@st-nicholashurch.co.uk  
     
Churchwardens: Andrew Bailey
a.bailey380@btinternet.com
01689 855612
Claire Couldridge 01689 852733
Deputy Churchwardens: Eileen Seed 01689 861223
  Carol Gibbons 01689 811545
  Ian Fordyce 01689 854261
Verger  Stephen Gordon
steve.gordone33@yahoo.com
 
Organist and Choirmaster Paul Burnett
paul.burnett@talktalk.net

 
Junior Choirmaster:      Clive Brearley. 
clive.brearley@gmail.com 
01689 872545.
Pianist and Music Director
St. Nicholas Church
Jayne Calvert
jayne_calvert@hotmail.com
01959 439153
07780 664340
PCC Hon. Secretary.
St. Giles
Mary Compton
mary.compton@btinternet.com
01689 869287
PCC Hon. Treasurer
St. Giles
Paul Beamiss
pab1uk@ntlworld.com
01689 821584
     
Gift Aid Secretary: Carol Fryer 01689 855468
carolafryer@icloud.com
     
PCC Hon. Treasurer.
St. Nicholas:
Roger Allard 01689 860215
     
Planned Giving Pam Stacey 0208 467 6532
Faith and Justice Jane Holmes Payne 
janec_h@hotmail.com 
01689 605298
     
Family and Children's
 Worker - St. Giles
Irene Dancer
idstgiles@btinternet.com
01689 854765
     
St Giles Sunday School
   Infants and Juniors Irene Dancer
idstgiles@btinternet.com
01689 854765
   Crossbearers Jessie Tinham 01689 855328
     
St. Giles Lollipop Club Revd. Matthew Hughes
jmath@btinternet.com
Valerie Blinks
valshmoo@hotmail.com

Irene Dancer
idstgiles@btinternet.com
01689 856931

01689 858110

01689 854765
     
St Giles Toddler Tots Kim Scott-Wilds
kimmyscottwilds@gmail.com
07803 365122
     
Health and Safety Officer Richard Broom
Richard_broom@hotmail.co.uk
07740 008676.
Parish Disclosure Officer
- St. Giles
Deborah Baker
deborahbaker@live.co.uk
07793 153257
     
Parish Disclosure Officer
- St. Nicholas
Val Richardson
valrich80@yahoo.co.uk
01689 811605
 
Parish Magazine:    
   Editor: 
   Deputy Editor
Eddie Roberts
Helen Roberts
farnboroughparishmag@gmail.com
01689 851267
   Advertising Manager Adele Cooke
advertising.parish@btinternet.com
07789 467093
   Distribution Manager  John Richardson
jrichardson48@hotmail.com
01689 811605
   Subscriptions  Diane Skrine
dianeelliothale@hotmail.com
07770 674336
Charities Co-ordinator Alison Reynolds
alisonreynolds306@hotmail.com
01689 858929
     
Lettings:
St. Giles Centre
Parish Office
stgiles@parishoffice.eclipse.co.uk
01689 853471
 
Lettings:
St. Nicholas Hall
stnicholasorpington@gmail.com
01689 852843
 
House Groups Heather Argent 01689 857785
hargent@talktalk.net
Church Flowers (St.Giles)
Doreen Wilson 01689 855777
Church Flowers (St.Nicholas) Beryl Couldridge 01689 852733
 
Memorial Plaques Eddie Bellamy
ewbellamy@outlook.com.
01689 821125
     
St. Giles Website Nick Reynolds 01689 858929
nickr306@talk21.com
St. Giles Churchyard records Nick Reynolds
nickr306@talk21.com
01689 858929
St. Giles Church Bells Nick Wilkins (Tower Captain)
nickwilkins36@gmail.com
01689 830844
  Ros Scarlett (Secretary)
01689 851835.
Social Committee Chairman Julie Broom
julie.broom@hotmail.com
07739 566214
     
Friends of St.Giles the Abbot
   Chairman Julia Hoadley
juliahoadley@waitrose.com
01689 853632
   Secretary / membership Sue Ellis 01689 607256
   Treasurer  Roger Allard 01689 860215
   250 Club Sue Ellis 01689 607256
     

ABOUT US



  Readers Chris Hallett and Sue Midha


Parochial Church Councel 2016:

The following were re-confirmed or elected at the Annual General Meeting held on 17th April 2016.
Rector: Revd. Matthew Hughes
Readers: Miss Jean Bannister
  Mrs Chris Hallett
  Mrs Susan Midha
Lay Minister Mr. Paul Younger
Churchwarden Mr Andrew Bailey
Deputies Mr Ian Fordyce
  Mrs Eileen Seed
Secretary Mrs Mary Compton
Teasurer Mr Paul Beamiss
Members Mr Barrie Bishop
  Mrs Barbara Campedelli
  Mrs Adele Cooke
  Miss Judith Haines
  Miss Julia Hoadley
  Mr Anthony Harding
Mrs Elizabeth Harriss-Orr
  Mrs Charlotte Parkhouse
  Ms Sara Phillips
Mrs Angela Rightlato
  Mr Eddie Roberts

contact sitemap directions home home